

AWARDS COMMUNITY PROJECTS

2001

American Institute of Architects Treasure Coast Chapter Honor Award Windsor Clubhouse Architect: Clemens Bruns Schaub

2000

American Institute of Architects National Honor Award for Regional and Urban Design Windsor Town Centre Architect: Merrill, Pastor & Colgan

American Institute of Architects Florida Award for Excellence in Design Windsor Town Hall Architect: Merrill, Pastor & Colgan

1997

American Institute of Architects Florida Unbuilt Design Award Windsor Town Centre Architect: Merrill, Pastor & Colgan

> AWARDS RESIDENTIAL PROJECTS

2012

American Institute of Architects Florida 100 Best Building Award 3325 Fortnum Place Architect: Clemens Bruns Schaub Builder: Barth Construction

2011

American Institute of Architects
Florida Honor Award for Excellence in Architecture
10165 St. Augustine Avenue
Architect: Clemens Bruns Schaub
Builder: Huryn Construction

2010

American Society of Interior Designers Florida Chapter First Place, Residential Project 5,000 SF and larger 10550 Eton Way

Designer: Susan Smith, Spectrum

2009

American Institute of Architects Washington, DC Chapter Award for Excellence in Architecture 10611 Charleston Drive Architect: Hugh Newell Jacobsen

Architect: Hugh Newell Jacobsen Builder: Wissel Construction

American Institute of Architects
Florida Merit & Honor Award for Excellence in Architecture
10125 St. Augustine Avenue
Architect: Peter Moor and Associates

Builder: RCL Development

2008

American Institute of Architects Treasure Coast Excellence in Residential Design 3320 Windsor Boulevard Architect: Mouton Layne, P.L.

2006

American Institute of Architects Florida Merit Award for Excellence in Architecture 3325 Fortnum Place Architect: Clemens Bruns Schaub

Southern Living Magazine 2006 Best New Home 2935 Hammock Way Architect: Hugh Newell Jacobsen Builder: Wissel Construction

American Institute of Architects Treasure Coast Honor Award in Architecture 3010 Savannah Place Architect: Moulton Layne, P.L.

2003

American Institute of Architects Treasure Coast Chapter Honor Award 10590 Eton Way Architect: Clemens Bruns Schaub

2001

American Institute of Architects Treasure Coast Chapter Honorable Mention 10613 Charleston Drive Builder: Huryn Construction

2000

American Institute of Architects Washington Metro Chapter Award for Excellence in Architecture 3400 Windsor Boulevard Architect: Hugh Newell Jacobsen Builder: Huryn Construction

1999

Golden Aurora Award Best in State & Grand Award Custom Home 3165 Hammock Way Architect: Clemens Bruns Schaub Builder: RCL Development

1996

American Institute of Architects Indian River Chapter Honor Award 10645 Fife Avenue Architect: Clemens Bruns Schaub

American Institute of Architects Washington, DC Chapter Award for Merit in Architecture 3240 Savannah Place Architect: Hugh Newell Jacobsen Builder: Wissel Construction

1994

American Institute of Architects Indian River Chapter Honor Award Spec House

Architect: Clemens Bruns Schaub

Southern Living Magazine Southern Home Award 10645 Fife Avenue

Architect: Clemens Bruns Schaub

1993

American Institute of Architects Excellence in Architecture Award Meeting Way Rowhouse Architect: Merrill, Pastor & Colgan

1992

American Institute of Architects Washington, DC Chapter Award for Merit in Architecture 3405 Windsor Boulevard Architect: Hugh Newell Jacobsen Builder: Wissel Construction

American Institute of Architects Florida Unbuilt Design Award Courtyard Home Architect: Merrill, Pastor & Colgan

1991

American Institute of Architects Excellence in Architecture Award 10605 Fife Avenue Architect: Merrill, Pastor & Colgan